Skip to Main Content
Nash Library
Toggle navigation
Leo Search
Catalog Search
Databases
Journals
Guides
Worldcat
USAO Home
University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma
Help
Map
Book Locations & Call Numbers
Finding Things Online
Suggestion Box Answers
Services
Electronic Reserves
Print Reserves
Interlibrary Loan Request
Renew Books
Sign up for Library Instruction
Reserve Viewing Room
3D Printing Request
3D Printing Guide
Use other OK Libraries with OK-Share Card
Student Success Center
Recommend a Purchase
Special Collections
Argus & The Trend Digitizations
OCW/OCLA/USAO Student Archives
OCW Oral History Project
Archives Information
Anna Lewis Collection
About Us
Library Staff
Student Workers
Library Cat
Library History
Lending Policy
User Policy
Collection Development Policy
Nash Library
LEO
World Thought 2 Course Guide
Websites 2
Enter Search Words
Search
World Thought 2 Course Guide: Websites 2
Home
Journals
Books
Print Reference
Websites
Websites 2
Blogs & Podcasts
Music
Toggle Dropdown
Music - Medieval
Music - Renaissance
Medieval Europe
Gothic Art
From the Metropolitan Museum of Art
Art and Death in the Middle Ages
From the Metropolitan Museum of Art
Illuminated Manuscripts held at the Met
Italy
Machiavelli's The Prince from the Discovery Channel
Video clips
France
Bayeux Tapestry
Tapestry depicting the Norman invasion of England.
Animation of the Bayeux Tapestry
Cool animated video!
The Song of Roland - full text
The Lady and the Unicorn Tapestries
Held in Paris at the Cluny Museum
The Hunt of the Unicorn Tapestries
Held in The Cloisters at the Metropolitan Museum of Art
England
British Library: Lindisfarne Gospel
7th or 8th Century illuminated manuscript.
Magna Carta
Searchable text.
Digitized Magna Carta held by the British Library
Aberdeen Bestiary
Digitized Book of Beasts from around AD 1200.
English Domesday Book
A survey of England during the time of William the Conqueror.
13th Century English Culture
Cultural themes brought together in the Magna Carta.
Patent to Explore the New World
Letter written in 1498 from Henry VII of England to John Cabot.
Canterbury Tales - full-text
Research Assistance
Kelly Brown
Email Me
Contact:
Nash Library 202
405-574-1262
Social:
GoodReads Page
<<
Previous:
Websites
Next:
Blogs & Podcasts >>
Librarian Endorsed Offerings
Nash Library - University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma
