Skip to Main Content
Nash Library
Toggle navigation
Leo Search
Catalog Search
Databases
Journals
Guides
Worldcat
USAO Home
University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma
Help
Map
Book Locations & Call Numbers
Finding Things Online
Suggestion Box Answers
Services
Electronic Reserves
Print Reserves
Interlibrary Loan Request
Renew Books
Sign up for Library Instruction
Reserve Viewing Room
3D Printing Request
3D Printing Guide
Use other OK Libraries with OK-Share Card
Student Success Center
Recommend a Purchase
Special Collections
Argus & The Trend Digitizations
OCW/OCLA/USAO Student Archives
OCW Oral History Project
Archives Information
Anna Lewis Collection
About Us
Library Staff
Student Workers
Library Cat
Library History
Lending Policy
User Policy
Collection Development Policy
Nash Library
LEO
American Literature I
Links
American Literature I: Links
Home
Journals
E-Books
Books
Music and Art
Links
The African American Experience
Equiano - full text writings, images, and articles about him
Wheately - full-text poems and memoirs, images, and articles about her
North American Slave Narratives
Phyllis Wheately - Afua Cooper speaks about Wheately
Video, part 1 of 2
Afua Cooper as Phyllis Wheately
Other Links
Transcendental Authors and their works
This site includes biographies of transcendental authors and the full texts of many of their works.
Transcendentalism - A student project
<<
Previous:
Music and Art
Librarian Endorsed Offerings
Nash Library - University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma
