Skip to Main Content
Nash Library
Toggle navigation
Leo Search
Catalog Search
Databases
Journals
Guides
Worldcat
USAO Home
University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma
Help
Map
Book Locations & Call Numbers
Finding Things Online
Suggestion Box Answers
Services
Electronic Reserves
Print Reserves
Interlibrary Loan Request
Renew Books
Sign up for Library Instruction
Reserve Viewing Room
3D Printing Request
3D Printing Guide
Use other OK Libraries with OK-Share Card
Student Success Center
Recommend a Purchase
Special Collections
Argus & The Trend Digitizations
OCW/OCLA/USAO Student Archives
OCW Oral History Project
Archives Information
Anna Lewis Collection
About Us
Library Staff
Student Workers
Library Cat
Library History
Lending Policy
User Policy
Collection Development Policy
Nash Library
LEO
American Civ. 1 + 2
Founding Mothers
Enter Search Words
Search
American Civ. 1 + 2: Founding Mothers
Home
Journals
E-Books
Books
Print Reference
Video, Podcast & Music
Useful links
Toggle Dropdown
Primary Documents
Founding Mothers
Founding Fathers
Currency & Industrial Revolution
Art History & Miscellaneous Links
Founding Mothers
Bibliography of Women's History
Classic Fenimist Writings
Cady Stanton and Anthony Historical Papers Project
Susan B. Anthony: A Biographical Companion
Elizabeth Cady Stanton's Declaration of Sentiments
Full-text.
Women Soldiers of the Civil War
Images and essay from the National Archives.
Sojourner Truth - "Ain't I A Woman?"
Full-text.
Afua Cooper as Phyllis Wheatly
Video performance
Phyllis Wheatly -Afua Cooper speaks about Wheatly
Video, part 1 of 2
Alfre Woodard - Ain't I a Woman?
Research Assistance
Kelly Brown
Email Me
Contact:
Nash Library 202
405-574-1262
Social:
GoodReads Page
<<
Previous:
Primary Documents
Next:
Founding Fathers >>
Librarian Endorsed Offerings
Nash Library - University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma
